Fußball

Erste Mannschaft – Matthias Kleffe – 01515/6104124 – m.kleffe@sgtrebitz.de

Zweite Mannschaft – Udo Henschel – 0170 / 23 07 84 1 – u.henschel@sgtrebitz.de

SG Heiderand A-Jugend – Philip Zincke – 0172 / 5767253 – p.zincke@sgtrebitz.de
SG Heiderand B-Jugend – Philip Zincke – 0172 / 5767253 – p.zincke@sgtrebitz.de
SG Heiderand C-Jugend –  Enrico Heede – Mobil: 0174 / 33 84 49 5 – e.heede@sgtrebitz.de


SG Heiderand  D-Jugend – Enrico Heede – Mobil: 0174 / 33 84 49 5 – e.heede@sgtrebitz.de
SG Heiderand E-Jugend – Enrico Heede – Mobil: 0174 / 33 84 49 5 – e.heede@sgtrebitz.de
SG Heiderand  F-Jugend – Udo Henschel – 0170 / 23 07 84 1 – u.henschel@sgtrebitz.de


Bambinis – Udo Henschel – 0170 / 23 07 84 1 – u.henschel@sgtrebitz.de

Kooperation Grundschulen und Kitas – 0172 / 5767253 – p.zincke@sgtrebitz.de

Campo Balissimo – Maximilian Wendt – m.wendt@sgtrebitz.de


Volleyball

Herren – Matthias Reichel – Telefon: 0160 / 99075262
Frauen – Kathrin Wackernagel – Telefon: 034927 / 21 19 9 – Mobil: 0174 / 30 57 83 3


Tischtennis

Torsten Schneider – 0172 / 3727623


Frauengymnastik

Nadine Andres – 01523 / 40061696


Kinderturnen & Kinderturnclub

Gruppe I – Uta Pflug – Telefon: 034927 / 21 0 59 ; Mobil: 0162 / 75 29 22 3
Gruppe II – Uta Pflug – Telefon: 034927 / 21 0 59 ; Mobil: 0162 / 75 29 22 3
Gruppe III – Uta Pflug – Telefon: 034927 / 21 0 59 ; Mobil: 0162 / 75 29 22 3
Gruppe IV – Uta Pflug – Telefon: 034927 / 21 0 59 ; Mobil: 0162 / 75 29 22 3

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Philip Zincke – 0172 / 5767253 – p.zincke@sgtrebitz.de

Gaststätte

Andreas Jost -a.jost@sgtrebitz.de

Veranstaltungen

Norman Henschel -0176 / 43812640 – n.henschel@sgtrebitz.de

Sponsoring

Raik Pandza – 01511/7438123 – r.pandza@sgtrebitz.de

Aussenbereich Sportstätte

Frank Bläsing – 0162 / 9197644 – f.blaesing@sgtrebitz.de

Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr

Frank Bläsing – 0162 / 9197644 – f.blaesing@sgtrebitz.de

Philip Zincke – 0172 / 5767253 – p.zincke@christiantrebitz

Social